Treat Me Available for Pre-Order

I spent my summer writing the next volume of the Sole Regret saga and it’s finally ready! Treat Me is Jacob and Amanda’s second book in the series, and everyone who has read the manuscript thus far raves that it’s the best of the Sole Regret series. I hope you all love it. I put a lot of heart into this one. And a couple more twists to the series. But I don’t want to give any details away!

It releases November 22nd. That’s this Sunday, believe it or not. Pre-orders are already available at:

Amazon.com

Barnes and Noble.com

Kobobooks.com

Apple iBooks

PreOrder Now!

I’ll try to be back later this week to post an excerpt.

I apologize for not blogging more. I’ll admit I did most of my blogging and social media posts while at my day job and now that I don’t have a day job, I don’t spend much time online. And I find I’m much happier.

Those of you waiting for a new Sinners story will be pleased to know I finished Almost Paradise (Eric’s honeymoon) a couple of days ago, so that will be released soon (next month? I’ll have to see how the editing goes). And now I’m working on Outsider (Trey, Trey, TREY!) and hope the writing goes well, so I can release it early next year. So while you might not see me online much, I am working on books; I promise!

Have a great Monday!