Music Monday – Running with Giants

It’s been a long time since I’ve done a music Monday post, but I love this new song by Thousand Foot Krutch, so I think everyone should listen to it. Repeatedly.

Isn’t it awesome? I hope “Running with Giants” makes your day a little less Monday-ish.

I think it needs to be on one of my future Official Playlists. Outsider‘s maybe.

You’ll probably be seeing more of me around here. I’m starting to get my life back on track after my mom’s extensive hospital stay. They’ve discovered more serious problems with her health, but she’s regaining her strength and taking her life back. I’m proud of her.

I’ve been writing much more regularly, so hopefully I’ll have Outsider done soon. I’m still not cranking out words as quickly as I once did, so I hope you’ll continue to be patient with me as I get my groove back. I am finding joy in writing (and music) again. That alone makes a huge difference in my productivity. If you’re one of those fans who pays attention to my word count meter (you know who you are!), you’ll notice the word count goes up a lot more frequently these days. I can’t wait to share Trey, Reagan and Ethan’s continuing story with you. Trey is naughtier than ever and Ethan is finally coming out his shell. Reagan is a lucky, lucky woman. I’m jealous.

Have a great week!