Outsider Is Coming. Are You?

I am so excited to announce that Outsider is now available for pre-order! I know it’s been over a year since Insider (Exodus End Book 1) was released and you’ve all been waiting for me to put my life back together after my Mom’s life-threatening health issues so I could finish this book. I do appreciate your patience and understanding. It was impossible for me to write about hot threesome sex while watching a machine breathe for my mother. But she’s doing GREAT now and the wait for MORE TREY MILLS is almost over.

Outsider (Exodus End Book 2) is about Reagan and her two loves Trey Mills (from Sinners) and Ethan Conner. If you haven’t read Double Time, you should really consider reading that before Outsider. Outsider is a true sequel to Double Time and picks up a few weeks after the end of that book.

Most of my books have hot partially naked couples on the cover, but as I reveal Outsider‘s cover, you see a different theme emerge for the Exodus End covers. By no means does this artistic direction mean there aren’t fully naked couples between the covers.🙂

Outsider Cover v72dpi

Reagan Elliot should be living her dream…

She’s touring with Exodus End as their new rhythm guitarist and gaining more notoriety and fame than she ever imagined possible.

She’s earned the devoted love of not only one, but two spectacular men. Her committed threesome with sexy guitarist Trey Mills and her hunky bodyguard Ethan Conner is stable, loving, deep, and satisfying for all involved.

But sometimes the world sees things differently and is determined to destroy what it doesn’t understand.

Can Reagan’s relationship with Trey and Ethan survive the cruel backlash of the media, her family, and a bigoted public? Or will the talented musician lose everything she holds dear in the face of her own burgeoning doubts?

 

Outsider releases September 27th and the ebook is available for pre-order now! Paperback will be available on the release day.

Outsider is a big thick book, just like Ethan’s cock… I mean, just like Insider was–about 1.5 times longer than the Sinners books–so I am able to really dig into the stories and the characters. I do love writing these longer books, but it does take longer to write them.

I hope Outsider was worth the wait. I honestly don’t think you’ll be disappointed. My beta reader and my editor both think it might be my best book yet!

Pre-order at:

preorder-amazon  barnesnoble-preorder-300x1331  kobo-preorder

Amazon US

Amazon UK 

NOOK – Barnes&Noble

Kobo

Still waiting for Apple to make the pre-order available. It should be soon.

Insider Cover vFinal 300dpi
While you’re waiting for it to be September 27th, you have plenty of time to catch up on Insider! I’ll be back soon to tease you relentlessly about Outsider. It’s what I do!