1 Night Until Outsider Releases

outsider-countdown-01Here on this Monday, and the eve of Outsider‘s release, I give you the rest of Outsider’s spectacular playlist.

13: “Feel Invincible” by Skillet

14: “Go (Let Me Save You)” by Citizen Zero

(Note: How does this song not have more views? It’s fucking amazing! Go forth and support these amazing musicians.)

15: “Scars” by I, Prevail

16: “Lightning in the Sky” by Devour the Day

(Another underrated band. Love them!! Some ass-munchers down-rated their awesome video with thousands of fake user accounts. So give this video a like on Youtube if you have a spare second. Much ♥♥♥ to them! Fuck the trolls.)

So Outsider will hit ereaders at midnight tonight. If you don’t see me for a while, I’m probably hiding under my desk sucking my thumb (and also working on Thrill Me). Multitasking!

I’ve already shared the rest of the band’s theme songs in Insider‘s playlist last year, but you can never have too much awesome music, in my opinion, so here they are again.

Logan’s Theme Song: “Adrenaline” by Shinedown

Steve’s Theme Song: “Tired” by Stone Sour

Dare’s Theme Song: “Torn to Pieces” by Pop Evil

Max’s Theme Song: “Coming for the Throne” by Otherwise

Have a great week!