Olivia Cunning is an author of erotic romance.  Her debut series of novels Sinners on Tour is about five rock stars who find love on the road. This series is being published by Sourcebooks starting in the Fall of 2010. The series has grown rapidly in popularity, earning worldwide fans for the fictional rock band, Sinners.

Backstage Pass available now.

Rock Hard available now.

Double Time will be released November 1, 2012.


Olivia is also working on a series of serial novellas, which follow a couple on the run through time. The first two volumes are available now.

Her short story, entitled Original Cyn, is published in the Demon Lovers anthology.

More books coming soon!

Visit www.oliviacunning.com for more information.

Or contact Olivia by email at olivia@oliviacunning.com.